New Music Round Up – June 22nd

Written by on June 22, 2021

Tate McRae, Khalid, Lorde and more!

Here’s a look at our top 10 tracks released in the last week or so.




Singles released:


1. Tate McRae x Khalid – Working 

2. Lorde – Solar Power

3. Mabel – Let Them Know

4. Becky Hill, David Guetta –Remember 

5. Diana Ross – Thank You

6. J.Balvin, Karol G, Nicky Jam, Crissin, Totoy El Frio, Natan & Shander – Poblado

7. Jonas Brothers – Remember This

8. Vince Staples – Law of Change

9. KSI –Holiday

10. Joy Crookes – Feet Don’t Fail Me Now


What new songs did you enjoy hearing this week?  Let us know! 

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track