New Music Roundup – May 18th

Written by on May 18, 2021


With all the new music constantly debuting, its easy to get lost in the flow.

Here are 10 Songs released recently that we think you should know!


From top left: Laura Mvula, Nowator & squad, Katy Perry, Elton John, Years and Years



Singles released:


1. Elton John & Years and Years  – It’s a Sin

2. Gorgon City, Hayley May – Never Let Me Down

3. Katy Perry – Electric 

4. Olivia Rodrigo – Good 4 U


5. Martin Garrix feat. Bono & The Edge – We are the People


6. Nowator – Lockdown Disco


7. AJ Mitchell – Growing Pains


8.  Laura Mvula – Got Me


9. Elena Rose – Pimienta


10. T Pain & Kehlani – I Like Dat



What new songs did you enjoy hearing this week?  Let us know! 

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading

Current track