DJ D.S. a.k.a. Disco Stu – Kingdoms

DJ D.S. a.k.a. Disco Stu May 23, 2020


Mix description / track listing:

Stu locks into the house beats in this mix while layering on top plenty of synth lines that will keep you dancing. Remixes of Kllo and Maribou State start things off. Then cuts from NAVVI and Octo Octa take the mix to a breakbeat groove that will have you nodding your head. Even though the mix mellows out by the time another great K-rAd track kicks, the backend of the mix is full of disco house vibes. A killer remix of Smokey Brights by Rudy Willingham jams along with an ‘Old School’ mix of Oliver Stumm. DJ Koze finishes off the mix with a classic tune.


1. Kllo – Bolide (Lone Remix)
2. Maribou State – Nervous Tics (feat. Holly Walker) (Maceo Plex Remix)
3. NAVVI – Human
4. Octo Octa – Ecstatic Beat
5. Light Year – Come Together
6. Mark E – Being Hiding (Laszlo Dancehall Remix)
7. Ella Fitzgerald – Blue Skies (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
8. Lusine – Cirrus
9. K-rAd – Those Chords
10. Octo Octa – Move Your Body
11. Smokey Brights – Flash Your Lights (Rudy Willingham Remix)
12. Oliver Stumm – Manix! “Find Away” (Old School Mix)
13. DJ Koze – Pick Up

Party Zone

Party Zone

More info

Current track