DJ IT – IntheHouse Mix

DJ IT August 28, 2020


A DJ based in London, specialising in house and trance music, taking influence from the greats such as Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto Paul van dyk. Trying to develop a new style into DJ sets by fusing together house, deep house and techno with trance. Currently a biomedical sciences student and looking to organise deep house and trance events and bring them back to the mainstream whilst also trying to remain as original as possible by producing my own tracks, with a new album set to release in 2021.
A selection of House and deep house Tracks mixed by DJ IT.

Part 1 of the Brand New House, Deep House and TechHouse tracks compiled into the first of 3 megamixes as part of a series called “InTheHouse”.

Track list:

1. Ashee – Techno Face
2. Boris Ross – Hee
3. Matador – Bush
4. Kid Enigma & Ed Nine – Provide
5. Pete Tong – All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015 Mixtape
6. Deep House – Freeze
7. Armin van Buuren – What If (Matt Fax Remix)
8. Mike MagoTiggi Hawke – Dangerous Behavior
9. Felon – Moments (feat. Lauren L’aimant)
10. Sebastian Davidson – Stop
11. Mida – Believe
12. Claptone – No Eyes
13. Ornette – Crazy (LOPAZZ Casio Casino Roofmix)
14. Weiss – Feel My Needs (Gorgon City Remix)
15. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
16. Artspace feat. Sylvia Detmers – Far Away (Paradise Mix)
17. lvd – In the Air Tonight (Far out Mix)
18. Ava Max – Torn (KREAM Remix)
19. Fisher – You Little Beauty
20. Solardo – Be Somebody
21. Fisher – Stop It
22. Fisher – Losing It
23. David Morales pres.The Face – Needing U
24. Stefano Noferini – Disco’s Revenge
25. Seductive Souls featuring Onita Boone – Ain’t Nobody (Mousse T.’s Ain’t No Good Man Mix)
26. Mike Vale – Music Is The Answer
27. Bodybangers Feat. Victoria Kern – All That She Wants
28. Mambo Brothers – Discoteq
29. Armin van Buuren – In And Out Of Love (Ian Tosel & Arthur M Remix)


Party Zone

Party Zone

More info

Current track